Skip to content

Session

To Save a Session you must be at Home Screen and go to the Main Menu and Click the option Save Session.

A dialog will open and you will be able to write a name for your session.

All connected Arenas will be saved in the Session alongside their respective Auth configuration.

All saved sessions will be displayed on the Add Arena Screen. You can use the dropdown and Click the Connect button.

Currently, on this screen, you can see all your saved sessions and the Arena’s Connection associated.

  1. Go to the Session Manager Screen
  2. Use the dropdown to select the Session you want to Delete
  3. Click the Delete Session button and Confirm

Since Version 4.0 you can use a station saved sessions for new installations.

Check Quick Start for more information.